You are here

Mauna Lani Point H204
Book a stay between 7/15/20 - 9/30/20 and enjoy every 7th night FREE!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 to Thursday, September 24, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
SUM20
Receive a 20% discount on stays of 45 consecutive nights or longer.
Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 to Saturday, April 17, 2021
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
WIN21
Receive a 35% discount on stays of 30 consecutive nights or longer.
Valid Booking Dates: 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Saturday, November 14, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Monday, December 14, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
30IN20