You are here

20% off select Homes when you stay in 2016
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, September 19, 2016 to Thursday, December 15, 2016
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 to Saturday, December 31, 2016

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
HOMES16
Save 10% this Fall!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, August 1, 2016 to Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 to Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
FALL16
Book a Ridge unit at Wai'ula'ula during December & save 10% on your stay
Valid Booking Dates: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 to Thursday, January 5, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Thursday, January 5, 2017

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
RIDGE
Get the 7th Night Free!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 to Thursday, December 14, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Friday, January 6, 2017 to Thursday, December 14, 2017

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
7NIGHT
Book on-line with SKM & save!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, August 1, 2016 to Monday, December 10, 2018
Valid for Travel Between: 
Friday, January 6, 2017 to Monday, December 10, 2018

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
DIRECT
Save 10% on select Condominiums when you book for 5 nights or more
Valid Booking Dates: 
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 to Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 to Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
TEN