You are here

5
Paradise in paradise!
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Kea Fairways South 3
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 07/03/2019 to Sun, 07/14/2019
Our family loved this house and all its amenities! The views are beautiful and the pool is set perfectly for afternoon swimming and drinks on the lanai! The house and property have a wonderful vintage hawaii feel, with original features and details throughout. We had 2 families stay in the house, with more than enough room to spare. The large bedrooms and multiple full bathrooms made for hassle free vacationing! We can not wait to stay there again!
5
Amazing 50th Celebration
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Kea Fairways South 3
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 08/02/2018 to Thu, 08/09/2018
Beautiful Big Island location on the Mauna Kea Golf course. Set up perfectly for two families. Place is very clean with all the necessary amenities and a great pool. We will come back to this hidden gem. Highly Recommended
5
Awesome family vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Halii Kai at Waikoloa 19H
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 09/13/2019 to Sat, 09/21/2019
We stayed at Hali’i Kai 19H September 2019. We loved the 3 Bdr 2 bath condo we stayed in, The unit was located on the first floor (no stairs ), It was very clean, like new, great location and came equipped with everything you might need in the well stocked kitchen. The unit also included lots of beach gear and a large B BQ on the Lanai. The property has what’s called the Ocean Club, it is Hali’i Kai’s private club for guests and owners. There is a restaurant with covered inside or outside dining, a place to grill, a great pool and hot tub, an open air covered gym and live music on certain days. Kathy and Sapphire, employees of the Ocean Club, made us feel very welcome and the food was great!! We will definitely love to come back to this great place. The Garsts, Austin, Texas, Sept. 2019
5
What a View!
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Kea Fairways South 3
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 11/22/2018 to Wed, 11/28/2018
We were so happy in this easy, beautiful, playful house. The beds were lush and comfortable, and the kitchen accommodated all of us. We found ourselves at the BBQ as much as eating in the fancy restaurants. There was plenty of room of the kids to play and we will be back! Mahalo!
5
Great getaway
Property Reviewed: 
Halii Kai at Waikoloa 19H
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 09/03/2019 to Wed, 09/11/2019
The condo is very well appointed, everything you need for a great Hawaiian vacation., a home away from home. The bed was very comfortable and the bedroom furnishings provided room for everything. The staff at the club were friendly and the service was very efficient. We will return!
0
Great stay!!!!!
Property Reviewed: 
Halii Kai at Waikoloa 19H
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/13/2019 to Sat, 07/20/2019
Great place to stay, spacious beautiful home with a well stocked kitchen. Very quiet and relaxing complex. Access to the community pool with a great restaurant and bar. The food is great! The staff that is very accommodating to guests and their needs. It has a beautiful gym with great views of the ocean. The added bonus is beach chairs, coolers and umbrella provided by the owner. We felt like we were at home. Would definitely love to come back to enjoy this home. Bray Family from Austin, Texas July 2019
5
Gorgeous Home
Property Reviewed: 
Kamilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 to Sun, 09/08/2019
The house was immaculate. Well designed with a huge master bedroom and comfortable 2nd and 3rd bedroom. Close to all the amenities that the development offered. Will definitely use this property in the future as it is all you need to have a great Kona stay.
5
Great Location, very comfortable
Property Reviewed: 
Kamilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 09/18/2019 to Sat, 09/28/2019
Brand new home, that was very clean and comfortable, nicely appointed with all amenities we needed. It is close to the pool, spa and recreation center. Shopping within walking distance. Great golf courses in the area, just minutes away. We plan to stay in this same unit, which we now think of as our home away from home, next year.
5
Beautiful and Spacious
Property Reviewed: 
Kamilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 08/09/2019 to Fri, 08/16/2019
A beautifully decorated and well appointed 3 bedroom, 3 bath home. The master bed and bath are roomy with tub, shower and plenty of counter space. Featuring high end appliances, the kitchen is large and well stocked. The home is very close to the rec center, pool, Jacuzzi, sauna. and the resort neighborhood is near the Waikoloa Resort for ocean fun, golf, shopping and dining. We highly recommend this home and definitely plan to be back.
5
KaMilo 409 Spacious New Home Near Everything!!!
Property Reviewed: 
Kamilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 07/04/2019 to Sun, 07/14/2019
Beautiful new home, plenty of room, well furnished and comfy beds. Kitchen is well stocked to cook own meals, loved cooking in this kitchen and outdoor grill- it felt like home. Family loved the central AC in sunny Mauna Lani, and use of the 2-car garage. Beach gear, boogie boards and beach chairs were provided. Our family also enjoyed the swimming pool and spa minutes walk away. Mauna Lani Shopping center and restaurants (including Ruth Chris Steakhouse) were closeby, and we were within a few minutes walking distance to the rec center, gym, pools, and jacuzzi. We also enjoyed the beautiful private beach at the Mauna Lani Beach Club! This resort area is a golfer's paradise, with the Mauna Lani golf course, Hapuna Beach Golf and Mauna Kea Golf resort all nearby. We will definitely be back again and again!

Pages