You are here

5
Gorgeous Home
Property Reviewed: 
KaMilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 to Sun, 09/08/2019
The house was immaculate. Well designed with a huge master bedroom and comfortable 2nd and 3rd bedroom. Close to all the amenities that the development offered. Will definitely use this property in the future as it is all you need to have a great Kona stay.
5
Great Location, very comfortable
Property Reviewed: 
KaMilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 09/18/2019 to Sat, 09/28/2019
Brand new home, that was very clean and comfortable, nicely appointed with all amenities we needed. It is close to the pool, spa and recreation center. Shopping within walking distance. Great golf courses in the area, just minutes away. We plan to stay in this same unit, which we now think of as our home away from home, next year.
5
Beautiful and Spacious
Property Reviewed: 
KaMilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 08/09/2019 to Fri, 08/16/2019
A beautifully decorated and well appointed 3 bedroom, 3 bath home. The master bed and bath are roomy with tub, shower and plenty of counter space. Featuring high end appliances, the kitchen is large and well stocked. The home is very close to the rec center, pool, Jacuzzi, sauna. and the resort neighborhood is near the Waikoloa Resort for ocean fun, golf, shopping and dining. We highly recommend this home and definitely plan to be back.
5
KaMilo 409 Spacious New Home Near Everything!!!
Property Reviewed: 
KaMilo 409
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 07/04/2019 to Sun, 07/14/2019
Beautiful new home, plenty of room, well furnished and comfy beds. Kitchen is well stocked to cook own meals, loved cooking in this kitchen and outdoor grill- it felt like home. Family loved the central AC in sunny Mauna Lani, and use of the 2-car garage. Beach gear, boogie boards and beach chairs were provided. Our family also enjoyed the swimming pool and spa minutes walk away. Mauna Lani Shopping center and restaurants (including Ruth Chris Steakhouse) were closeby, and we were within a few minutes walking distance to the rec center, gym, pools, and jacuzzi. We also enjoyed the beautiful private beach at the Mauna Lani Beach Club! This resort area is a golfer's paradise, with the Mauna Lani golf course, Hapuna Beach Golf and Mauna Kea Golf resort all nearby. We will definitely be back again and again!
5
Amazing
Property Reviewed: 
Whales Play at Kohala Waterfront
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/11/2019 to Sat, 05/18/2019
I could not have asked for a more wonderful vacation! Everything about this house was amazing, the pool in particular was incredible, not to mention the veiw! I would absolutely stay here angain and again and again!
5
Amazing Experience!!
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Kea Fairways North 16
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 10/04/2018 to Thu, 10/11/2018
My wife and I stayed at the Mauna Kea Fairways North #16 and had the experience of a lifetime. This opulent house was a blessing to call home for our 7-day honeymoon. Right when we got in, we were greeted by an amazing sunset from the pool deck that over looked the Mauna Kea Golf course. We awakened every morning with the sound of waves and an amazing view. This place is conveniently located between two golf courses as well as some of the best beaches in the whole world where you can rent boogie boards, paddle boards, surf board, Scuba gear and all the fun beach stuff. We spent a lot of time exploring the Big Island, so often we needed grounding between adventures. There is so many fun things to do at the resort for all ages. We utilized our giant kitchen for and ate at the amazing restaurants at the resort. Our favorite restaurant was Hau Tree because you can sit right on the beach and eat. Our place had a great pool and pool deck that allowed us to do yoga on the deck and jump in the pool for laps after. Sunsets and views here were unbeatable! This house was very special and carried loving energy. Alex was extremely helpful and helped and gave us amazing recommendations on what to do on the island. The management staff at South Kohala was also top notch and made it very easy for us. We highly recommend this place and cannot wait to come back!
5
Fabulous staff
Property Reviewed: 
Vista Waikoloa D305
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 10/31/2018 to Sun, 11/04/2018
The staff was amazing and so very helpful! They accommodated helping me with my luggage which helped tremendously. They are super friendly and have excellent customer service. Definitely recommend using them. Resort was beautiful!
5
Very nice unit for a special week
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Lani Terrace G102
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/30/2018 to Sun, 10/07/2018
This is a great location near pool and beach walk. The unit faces north so never has sun on the lanai and is usable all day. The only issue was no gas in the BBQ that is set up for people to use and leave to eat at your room. There are 3 units that have to be reserved and a key obtained from the manager ahead of time. So having no gas was a disappointment for our last night. It would have been nice if there was more information about how to use the BBQs in the information we were given. We really appreciated the early check-in accommodation. Looking forward to our February stay in the Wiakoloa resort area
0
Great Everything!
Property Reviewed: 
Fairways at Mauna Lani 0404
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 07/31/2018 to Tue, 08/07/2018
The property is one of the best places we have ever stayed. Location is perfect. 6 of us were very comfortable. All the comforts of home and then some. Can't wait to return!
5
Thank You
Property Reviewed: 
Vista Waikoloa F302
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 03/07/2018 to Fri, 03/16/2018
Although we have a 3 bedrm condo at Fairway Villas, it's rented frequently. Plus we only need a 2 bedroom and it's cost effective to rent at another community while ours is rented. This unit at Vista Waikoloa was great and we were so pleased with the cleanliness and decor. The staff at Kohala were very nice. We will certainly refer Kohala Mgmt to our friends and family when our unit is booked. Thank you!

Pages