You are here

5
Amazing
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/11/2019 to Sat, 05/18/2019
I could not have asked for a more wonderful vacation! Everything about this house was amazing, the pool in particular was incredible, not to mention the veiw! I would absolutely stay here angain and again and again!
5
Amazing Experience!!
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 10/04/2018 to Thu, 10/11/2018
My wife and I stayed at the Mauna Kea Fairways North #16 and had the experience of a lifetime. This opulent house was a blessing to call home for our 7-day honeymoon. Right when we got in, we were greeted by an amazing sunset from the pool deck that over looked the Mauna Kea Golf course. We awakened every morning with the sound of waves and an amazing view. This place is conveniently located between two golf courses as well as some of the best beaches in the whole world where you can rent boogie boards, paddle boards, surf board, Scuba gear and all the fun beach stuff. We spent a lot of time exploring the Big Island, so often we needed grounding between adventures. There is so many fun things to do at the resort for all ages. We utilized our giant kitchen for and ate at the amazing restaurants at the resort. Our favorite restaurant was Hau Tree because you can sit right on the beach and eat. Our place had a great pool and pool deck that allowed us to do yoga on the deck and jump in the pool for laps after. Sunsets and views here were unbeatable! This house was very special and carried loving energy. Alex was extremely helpful and helped and gave us amazing recommendations on what to do on the island. The management staff at South Kohala was also top notch and made it very easy for us. We highly recommend this place and cannot wait to come back!
5
Fabulous staff
Property Reviewed: 
Vista Waikoloa D305
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 10/31/2018 to Sun, 11/04/2018
The staff was amazing and so very helpful! They accommodated helping me with my luggage which helped tremendously. They are super friendly and have excellent customer service. Definitely recommend using them. Resort was beautiful!
5
Very nice unit for a special week
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/30/2018 to Sun, 10/07/2018
This is a great location near pool and beach walk. The unit faces north so never has sun on the lanai and is usable all day. The only issue was no gas in the BBQ that is set up for people to use and leave to eat at your room. There are 3 units that have to be reserved and a key obtained from the manager ahead of time. So having no gas was a disappointment for our last night. It would have been nice if there was more information about how to use the BBQs in the information we were given. We really appreciated the early check-in accommodation. Looking forward to our February stay in the Wiakoloa resort area
0
Great Everything!
Property Reviewed: 
Fairways at Mauna Lani 0404
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 07/31/2018 to Tue, 08/07/2018
The property is one of the best places we have ever stayed. Location is perfect. 6 of us were very comfortable. All the comforts of home and then some. Can't wait to return!
5
Thank You
Property Reviewed: 
Vista Waikoloa F302
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 03/07/2018 to Fri, 03/16/2018
Although we have a 3 bedrm condo at Fairway Villas, it's rented frequently. Plus we only need a 2 bedroom and it's cost effective to rent at another community while ours is rented. This unit at Vista Waikoloa was great and we were so pleased with the cleanliness and decor. The staff at Kohala were very nice. We will certainly refer Kohala Mgmt to our friends and family when our unit is booked. Thank you!
5
Awesome as always
Property Reviewed: 
Vista Waikoloa B205
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/24/2018 to Sat, 03/03/2018
Condo was great, clean, comfortable furniture and beds.This was our first time in this condo but have stayed in others in this complex. Expectations were well met haven't been disappointed yet
4
Great stay
Property Reviewed: 
Vista Waikoloa C103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/07/2017 to Mon, 11/06/2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our one month stay at C103 Vista Waikoloa. Each morning when we stepped out on to the lanai it was a pleasure to hear birds chirping, see the sun shining and the beautiful grounds. We only had one day of rain the entire month there. The only two somewhat negative comments we had is that the condo is dated. The furniture, carpet, kitchen, washer and dryer have all seen better days. However, none of this stopped us from having a great vacation. We weren't there to stay in the condo all day - we got out and enjoyed the entire island. Mahalo.
5
Amazing House and Experience
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 08/18/2017 to Fri, 09/01/2017
This house was fantastic, with everything we needed for a spectacular holiday for our family of 5 and our relatives from Japan (4 people). From sunsets on the spectacular lanai every night, to the amazing dining room and kitchen, and the pool to refresh at any time, it really has it all. The dual master suites, with a big family kitchen and great room, were a perfect layout. The house was clean and well maintained, furnished with all of the amenities (laundry, dishwasher, cooking materials) and a perfectly functioning gas grill. Being on the Mauna Kea property also put this over the top, as the beaches, golf, and activities were absolutely the best. We highly recommend this house and will definitely return.
5
Amazing!
Property Reviewed: 
Fairway Villas M1
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 08/22/2017 to Tue, 08/29/2017
We stayed in the M1 rental and it was perfect! The AC worked amazingly and the beds were great. The unit was right next to the pool and spa. The view is great!

Pages