You are here

5
Simply Spectacular!
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Lani Terrace G201
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 10/10/2016 to Mon, 10/17/2016
This accommodation was amazing! The majority of our time at the condo was spent on the beautiful lanai, overlooking the ponds that overlooked the ocean! The lanai is huge and so relaxing (not in the direct sun so you can sit out there any time of the day). The bed was fabulous and the bedroom also had access to the lanai. Kitchen had everything you needed and the only small issue that came up was a problem with the internet access, but the property management was very quick to rectify. A truly spectacular accommodation and would highly recommend it!!

Manager Response from South Kohala Management: 

It was a pleasure to host your family at that Mauna Lani Terrace. We are so pleased that enjoyed your stay!

5
Perfect vacation home!!!
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 08/24/2016 to Tue, 08/30/2016
This is a beautiful property that has everything you need to make you feel right at home. Kitchen is amazing!!! It has everything you would need. Every room is very spacious and comfortable. The deck and its view is my absolute favorite. It's very close to great shops and one of a kind beaches.
5
Villages #640 is awesome
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/31/2016 to Sat, 08/06/2016
This is a gorgeous property and very well appointed. The furnishings are new and high end. The full ocean views of the back lanai are amazing. The location is fantastic with great shopping close by and very good restaurants. Very quiet and private. Perfect for families or couples. I can't wait to go back!
0
Awesome Big Island Home
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 07/08/2016 to Sun, 07/17/2016
This is a beautiful home with everything our family needed for a relaxing vacation. The house is wonderfully furnished, has flat screens throughout and an awesome outdoor living area with spectacular views. The house also has beach gear provided, making it very easy to enjoy all of the outdoor activities without having to purchase your own gear. Walking distance to shopping and dining. Great home!
5
Perfection
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/06/2016 to Thu, 08/11/2016
Amazing, beautiful home! Plenty of room. Modern design and appliances. Has everything you need, including kitchen and beach gear. Beautiful view from the deck with outdoor kitchen. Close to shopping, restaurants and beautiful beaches.
5
Amazing views
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/31/2016 to Sat, 08/06/2016
Beautiful newly decorated home with all the amenities needed to make your stay easy and relaxing. We will definitely stay here again soon!
5
Great Escape at the Cape!
Property Reviewed: 
Cape at Mauna Lani 3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/06/2016 to Thu, 08/11/2016
Cape #3 at Mauna Lani is an outstanding vacation retreat in a superb location! The villa is very spacious and includes all the amenities you'd expect of a first-class accommodation. The South Kohala Management staff made us feel welcome and were very responsive to our needs. The Cape is definitely worth considering if you're going to be staying on the Big Island and you want to stay in style!

Manager Response from South Kohala Management: 

Mahalo for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Mauna Lani Cape 3. An oceanfront home is truly the best way to enjoy Hawaii! It was a pleasure to host you and your family. Aloha from our entire team.

5
Best Condo in the Resort
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2016 to Wed, 07/27/2016
This is one of the best condos in the Hali Kai resort. This is our third stay in this unit. It is a short walk to the pool area. It has a great view of the ocean from the balcony. Although we missed the whales with this visit, the previous two times we came in March and enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the whales. The condo was very comfortable and had state of the art appliances. The management company and the resort staff were all very friendly and responsive. Although the selection of food was limited at the pool, it was all well prepared. The pool area is beautiful and never appeared crowded.
5
Great Place for a Vacation
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/12/2016 to Sun, 06/19/2016
Great location and property. quiet, peaceful and very beautiful. unit layout is very nice and property is clean, functional and very pleasant. had a great family vacation and service was very nice and attentive. we had a hiccup and it was handled well. looking forward to next visit
5
Great Resort and Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Fairway Villas C3
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 05/10/2016 to Mon, 05/16/2016
We certainly enjoyed our stay at your resort and in the condo. Your resort was beautiful and had everything to offer that anyone could need or want. The condo was wonderful, clean and very comfortable. It was also equipped with anything that you needed to prepare any meal you would desire. I would definitely recommend this resort to all my friends and relatives. We had a very enjoyable visit, our only regret was that we could not stay longer.

Pages