You are here

5
Paradise
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 03/17/2016 to Tue, 06/21/2016
Our family loved staying here! Very clean, comfortable and close to Anaeho'omalu Bay Beach. The condo was well equipped in every way and even had boogie boards, beach chairs, rolling cooler, snorkel gear, and beach toys. Short walk to the Kings or Queens Shops and the Kings trail to view petroglyphs. We enjoyed the beach every day here. Watched the sunset from Anaeho'omalu Bay Beach and Lava Lava Beach Club. We enjoyed the Ocean Sports Aloha Day package and use of the kayaks, SUPs, boogie boards, snorkel equipment, glass bottom boat ride, and outrigger canoe ride. Reserve in advance, great deal! The condo and grounds were well maintained and the staff very friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Loved it!
5
Amazing Vacation!
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/19/2016 to Fri, 03/25/2016
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo! The kitchen had everything we needed and the view was beautiful. A very quiet location that helped us relax, slow down, and truly enjoy the sunshine and fresh air while watching whales go by. There are many good restaurants nearby as well as great beaches for snorkeling, turtle watching, and reading books.The pool area was close by and there was never a problem getting a lounge chair. We will definitely be back!
5
Great Location
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 03/18/2016 to Wed, 03/23/2016
We stayed here and found the place in great shape with good views of the ocean. The rooms were spacious and the management company was responsive!
5
None Better
Property Reviewed: 
Waiulaula Villa 327
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 04/27/2016 to Sun, 05/01/2016
This rental unit is beyond your expectations! Brand new, fully furnished kitchen, impeccably decorated, big screen TV and wonderful king sized beds in all 3 bedrooms! My favorite is the outdoor showers! Now outside, a wonderful ocean view with gorgeous sunsets! The outdoor pool is beautiful and refreshing after a sun filled day. The lanai is gorgeous with access to two of the bedrooms and living area! You will not be sorry when you get here!
5
Amazing Getaway!
Property Reviewed: 
Champion Ridge 17
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 04/01/2016 to Sat, 04/09/2016
We stayed for a week+ in April 2016 with our parents and 17 & 22 year old children, a total of 7. The home is amazing and was very well appointed, everyone had their own space but the common areas were large enough to accommodate all of us. The staff was very friendly! There is a grocery store nearby and we were able to enjoy the spacious indoor and outdoor kitchens for most meals. We will definitely stay again, we miss it already!
5
Excellent in Every Way
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Lani Terrace J202
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 04/14/2016 to Sat, 04/23/2016
Unit very clean and well supplied. Walking distance to beach and trails. Staff very well organized. Grounds kept very clean. General setting very peaceful with fantastic view. Would return.
5
Stunning Home with Private Pool
Property Reviewed: 
Mauna Kea Fairways North 16
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/04/2016 to Sat, 06/11/2016
From the quality of the home and landscaping, to the breathtaking ocean views, this private vacation retreat is truly special. We added resort access to our stay and enjoyed the beach and facilities at the Mauna Kea Resort each day. The snorkeling from the beach was excellent. Highly recommend this exceptional property.

Pages